Freddie McGregor – Big Ship
Greensleeves 1982

Big Ship, front

I really can’t say how many times I have listened to this classic
reggae album. Produced by Linval Thompson, this is a straight
killer. Freddie McGregor’s wonderful voice, phatback basses
and tight drums make this album an unforgettable experience.
Listen and agree, get, spread & dance away..


01 – Big ship
02 – Sweet lady
03 – Peaceful man
04 – Stop loving you
05 – Get serious
06 – Don’t play the fool
07 – Get united
08 – Let me be the one
09 – Roots man skanking
10 – Holy mount zion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.