PalenqueritaCandelazos Curro vol. 8con la Orquesta Melodia,la Sonora Curro y elSuper Combo de Curramba,Discos Curro

Palenquerita, front

Good evening, the groove of today is going to be a Colombian
one. On Discos Curro we have us an album with songs by three
groups. Orquesta Melodia, La Sonora Curro and Super Combo
de Curramba. It is not exactly clear what band plays which song.
The cover does not give that information nor does the label of the
record. How ever they organised it, I don’t really care. The music is
so hot, it makes one forget such futilities. So get it and spread it,
it is one of the hottest Colombian sounds I ever heard, enjoy..


1   Palenquerita
2   Arroz con coco
3   Jalaito moreno
4   Avivata
5   El tigre pampanilla
6   Pon tu mano en mi corazón
7   Que toque rufo
8   Ah… como no sabia
9   Taki taki
10  La carestía
11  Moncho emiliani
12  No fumo